Nef Takes Over

 So T.P. has let me take over her blog for a day. About time. I’ve been hounding her about letting me talk to you all for a while now. Anyway, I’m glad to see that my story has gotten such a welcomed response. I’ve been through a lot and to see that you all loved my journey is amazing. Now the next phase begins.

 For anyone that doesn’t know, I’m a vampire. Yes, a vampire. I didn’t exactly choose the lifestyle it chose me. I always thought that vamps had something to do with all the crap that happened in my life and I wanted to be right there in the mix with them when it all hit the fan. I spent my time looking and searching and coming up empty. That hurt. But I lived. Too bad a lot of people didn’t. But you see that in the book right?

My journey isn’t over. There’s so much that needs to be finished before I can finally rest. Who knows, I may never rest. Either way, I’m happy and I’m ready.

The better question is…..Are you?

Leave a comment